This Ophthalmology Innovation Summit unites 300 Corporate, Clinical and Capital leaders to collaborate on the development and commercialization of innovative therapies for the posterior segment.

Meet The Summit Co-Chairs

Emmett Cunningham, MD

Emmett T. Cunningham Jr., MD, PhD, MPH

Blackstone Life Sciences
Timothy Murray

Timothy G. Murray, MD

Miami Ocular Oncology & Retina (MOOR)
John Pollack

John Pollack, MD

Illinois Retina Associates/Rush University Medical Center

Summit Venue

The Ritz-Carlton Chicago

The Ritz-Carlton Chicago

Water Tower Place
160 E. Pearson St
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 266-1000

Join Us Next Year For OIS@ASRS

This program is not affiliated with ASRS.